MacroView Mail provides functionality for moving emails from your inbox after reading and saving them to your chosen SharePoint, Microsoft Teams or OneDrive location.
This feature can help organise your inbox and save you from viewing emails after you've already saved them - this is especially useful for mobile users with limited screen space.
This functionality can be enabled using the Move email to folder after saving option found in Settings.
Simply specify a folder for saved emails to move to, and MacroView Mail will move any saved emails to that folder once it confirms the save is successful.
When you're back on a desktop device, you can see the saved emails in this folder and from here can leave them, delete them (as they are now saved to SharePoint, Teams or OneDrive), or drag and drop them to another Outlook folder.